Skip to content

Committees for 2021-2022

Academic Life Committee
Chair: Dr. Michael Ponton

Academic Practices Committee
Chair: Dr. Stephen Starnes

Admission and Retention of Students Committee
Chair: Dr. Robert (Bob) Williams

Budget Committee
Chair: Dr. Johanna Delgado-Acevedo

Curriculum Committee
Chair: Dr. Benton Pierce

Faculty Awards Committee
Chair: Dr. Hongmei Jia

Organization of the Senate
Chair: Dr. Zachary Palmer

University Facilities and Scheduling Committee
Chair: Tina Lancaster, MS

PDF list of current committees and chairs

Previous Faculty Senate Committees:

2020-2021 Committees

2019-2020 Committees

2018-2019 Committees

2017-2018 Committees

2016-2017 Committees

2015-2016 Committees

2014-2015 Committees

2013-2014 Committees

2011-2012 Committees

2010-2011 Committees

2009-2010 Committees

2008-2009 Committees

2007-2008 Committees

2006-2007 Committees