Skip to content

2019 - 2020 Members

EIR Accessibility Officer: Lydia Harkey, Chair

Academic Affairs: Jeremy Gamez

Office of Academic Technology: Dr. Petra Strassberg

Disability Services: Alexis Duggan

Human Resources: Diversity: Dr. Edward Romero

Faculty: Dr. Beth Jones

Faculty: Robert Wolfe

Velma K. Waters Library: Sean Anderson

Velma K. Waters Library: Adam Northam

Velma K. Waters Library: Lanee Dunlap

Marketing and Communication: Paul Bryan

President's Office: Amanda Brown

Training and Development: Jacinta Dyck

Enrollment and Retention: Dr. Lee Young