Skip to content

Contact Us

Contact Numbers and Emails:

Admissions
Admissions (Graduate) Graduate.School@TAMUC.edu 903.886.5163
Admissions (Undergraduate) Admissions@TAMUC.edu 903.886.5000
Advising
College of Business (COB) ucobadvising@TAMUC.edu 903.468.3197
College of Education & Human Services (COEHS) Barb.McCord@TAMUC.edu 903.886.5181
College of Humanities, Social Sciences & Arts (CHSSA) CHSSA@TAMUC.edu 903.886.5778
College of Innovation and Design CIDAdvising@tamuc.edu 903.468.6068
College of Science & Engineering (CoSE) CoSE.Advising@tamuc.edu 903.886.5776
Colleges
College of Business (COB) Brittainy.Thomas@tamuc.edu 903.886.5191
College of Education & Human Services (COEHS) Erin.Swinson@TAMUC.edu 903.886.5181
College of Humanities, Social Sciences and Arts (CHSSA) CHSSA@TAMUC.edu 903.886.5175
College of Innovation and Design CIDAdvising@tamuc.edu 903.468.6068
College of Science & Engineering (CoSE) CoSE.Advising@tamuc.edu 903.886.5776
Departments
Academic Success Center ASC@TAMUC.edu 903.468.8620
Advancement Services / Foundation AdvancementServices@tamuc.edu 903.468.8187
Alumni Relations Alumni@TAMUC.edu 903.886.5765
Athletics 903.886.5558
Bookstore 903.886.5830
Career Development Lacey.Henderson@tamuc.edu 903.468.3223
Educator Certification Office BeATeacher@TAMUC.edu 903.886.5182
Financial Aid & Scholarships FAO.Web@TAMUC.edu
Scholarships@TAMUC.edu
903.886.5096
Graduate School Graduate.School@TAMUC.edu 903.886.5163
Health Services Kelly.Daily@TAMUC.edu 903.886.5853
Housing (Residential Living and Learning) ResidenceLife@TAMUC.edu 903.886.5797
Library ask@tamuc.libanswers.com 903.886.5718
Orientation Orientation@TAMUC.edu 903.886.5088
President's Office Rhonda.Ferguson@TAMUC.edu 903.886.5014
Registrar's Office RegOfc@TAMUC.edu 903.886.5068
Rayburn Student Center (RSC) RSC@TAMUC.edu 903.886.5400
Student Accounts Student.Accounts@TAMUC.edu 903.886.5050
University Police UPD@TAMUC.edu 903.886.5868
Offsite Locations
Collin Higher Education Center (CHEC) CHEC@TAMUC.edu 972.599.3122
Eastfield College Partnership
(admission recruiter available by appointment)
Eastfield@TAMUC.edu 903.886.5112
Mesquite Metroplex Mesquite.Metroplex@TAMUC.edu 972.613.7591
Frisco Frisco@TAMUC.edu 972.377.1665
Navarro College Partnership-Corsicana Navarro.Corsicana@TAMUC.edu 903.875.7617
Universities Center at Dallas (UCD) Dallas@TAMUC.edu 214.915.1900

Toll Free Number: 1.888.868.2682

Mailing Address:

Texas A&M University-Commerce
P.O. Box 3011
Commerce, TX 75429

Street Address:

Texas A&M University-Commerce
2600 South Neal Street
Commerce, TX 75428

Quick Links

Need an update?

To request a change to this page or to request access to make changes yourself, email helpdesk@tamuc.edu.