Skip to content

Staff & Location

Dr. Edward W. Romero, Chief Human Resources Officer

903-468-8741 | Edward.Romero@tamuc.edu | Employee Services 133

Tammi Thompson, Associate Director of Human Resources

903-468-3021 | Tammi.Thompson@tamuc.edu | Employee Services 131

Dr. David Giles, Employee Relations Administrator & Data Analyst

903-886-5021 | HR.Reporting@tamuc.edu or HR.EmployeeRelations@tamuc.edu
or David.Giles@tamuc.edu | Employee Services 134

COMPENSATION

Carmen Frazier, Senior Classification & Compensation Analyst

903-886-5603 | HR.Compensation@tamuc.edu  or Carmen.Frazier@tamuc.edu
| Employee Services 136

TOTAL REWARDS

Cynthia Todhunter, Senior Employee Benefits Representative

903-886-5049 | HR.Benefits@tamuc.edu or
Cynthia.Todhunter@tamuc.edu | Employee Services 102

Crystle McIlveene, Benefits & Wellness Specialist

903-886-5025 | HR.Benefits@tamuc.edu or  HR.Leave@tamuc.edu or Wellness@tamuc.edu or Crystle.Mcilveene@tamuc.edu | Employee Services 103

TALENT ACQUISITION

Cayla Castaneda, Administrative Specialist

903-886-5282 | Cayla.Castaneda@tamuc.edu | Employee Services 139

Julie Cupp, Employment Coordinator

903-886-5668 | HR.Hiring@tamuc.edu or
Julie.Cupp@tamuc.edu | Employee Services 139

Jayla Mayes, Student Employment Coordinator

903-886-5852| HR.Studenthiring@tamuc.edu or Jayla.Mayes@tamuc.edu
| Employee Services 139

Amy Patrick, Talent Acquisition Manager

903-886-5028 | Amy.Patrick@tamuc.edu | Employee Services 137

Kristine Vincze, Employment Coordinator

903-886-5020 | Kristine.Vincze@tamuc.edu | Employee Services 139

SERVICE and SUPPORT

Kasey Britton, Senior Administrative Coordinator I

903-886-5017 | Kasey.Britton@tamuc.edu | Employee Services 132

Rita Jones, Human Resources Assistant

903-468-8741 | Rita.Jones@tamuc.edu | Employee Services 115

Devante Lampkin, Administrative I-9 Coordinator

903-886-5281 | Devante.Lampkin@tamuc.edu | Employee Services 112

TRAINING and DEVELOPMENT

Michael Casias, Coordinator for the Center of Professional Development

Phone: 903-886-5089 | Michael.Casias@tamuc.edu | Employee Services 120

Jacinta Dyck, Employee Development Manager

903-886-5975 | Jacinta.Dyck@tamuc.edu | Employee Services 121

Amber Dyer, Administrative Coordinator I

903-886-5250 | Amber.Dyer@tamuc.edu | Employee Services 115