Skip to content
  • China and flag
    China and flag
  • Ireland and  flag
    Ireland and  flag
  • Mexico
  • Cuba and flag
    Cuba and flag

COVID-19 Resources

  • As of February 21, 2020, United States has travel restrictions from the following countries.
    For more details, visit Travel Ban: NAFSA Resource page. This list will be updated as changes to restrictions are announced.
    • Iran
    • Libya
    • North Korea
    • Syria
    • Venezuela
    • Yemen
    • Somalia
    • Eritrea
    • Kyrgyzstan
    • Nigeria
    • Myanmar
    • Sudan
    • Tanzania

COVID-19 Relevent Resources

You are also encouraged to monitor news on coronavirus through local, state, and federal agencies for most recent information. Below is a compilation of relevant resources for your information.