## **Faculty Senate Executive Committee for 2019-2020**

**President:** 

Stephen Starnes

**President-elect:** 

Julia Ballenger

**Secretary:** 

Andrea Williams

## **Members:**

LaVelle Hendricks (Academic Life Committee)

Julia Ballenger (Academic Practices Committee)

Bob Williams (Admission and Retention of Students Committee)

Johanna Delgado-Acevedo (Budget Committee)

Benton Pierce (Curriculum Committee)

Gracie Brownell (Faculty Awards Committee)

John Smith (Organization of the Senate Committee)

\*vacant (University Facilities and Scheduling Committee)