Faculty Senate Committees for 2017-2018

Academic Life Committee

Chair: Charlotte Larkin

Academic Practices Committee

Chair: Julia Ballenger

Admission and Retention of Students Committee

Chair: Daniel Kelly

Budget Committee

Chair: Stephen Starnes

Curriculum Committee

Chair: Benton Pierce

Executive Committee

Chair: Chad King

Faculty Awards

Chair: Benjamin May

Organization of the Senate

Chair: Sean Anderson