Faculty Senate Committees for 2018-2019

Academic Life Committee Chair: Sean Anderson

Academic Practices Committee Chair: Julia Ballenger

Admission and Retention of Students Committee Chair: Daniel Kelly

Budget Committee Chair: Chad King

Curriculum Committee Chair: Benton Pierce

Executive Committee Chair: Stephen Starnes

Faculty Awards Chair: Bilal Abu Bakr

Organization of the Senate Chair: Sean Anderson

University Facilities and Scheduling Chair: Susan Stewart