

Faculty Senate Agenda Texas A&M University-Commerce 3 September 2013

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call
- III. Approval of Minutes
- IV. Guest Speakers

Dr. Dan Jones, University President Dr. Adolfo Benavides, Provost Dr. Ricky Dobbs, University College Dean Dr. Arlene Horne, Graduate Dean

- V. Communications
- VI. Committee Membership

Academic Life Academic Practice Admission and Retention of Students Budget Curriculum Faculty Awards Organization of the Senate University Facilities and Scheduling

- VII. Unfinished Business
- VIII. New Business

Student Travel Rule

IX. Adjournment